Registration on Windows Vista and Above

Top  Previous  Next

When R-Wipe & Clean is started by a standard user or Administrator without elevated privileges, it will be registered only for the current user.

Use an Administrator account with elevated privileges to register R-Wipe & Clean for all users on the computer.